Webinars

Enhesa - Arcadis - Enablon
Transforming your business with the Power of EHS Data

Data is the new gold ! How can you use it to deliver improved EHS and Sustainability performance in your business?
  • April 16th

Webinar Agenda

  • 11.00 am ET/ 5.00 pm CET: Welcome introduction. Presented by Jean-Grégoire Manoukian, Content Thought Leader, Enablon.
  • 11.05 am ET/ 5.05 pm CET: Why tracking trends in EHS regulation drives value for your business. Presented by Gabriela Troncoso, Expert Support Services Manager, Enhesa.
  • 11:20 am ET/ 5.20 pm CET: Developing and Maintaining a Comprehensive and Collaborative Compliance and Audit Program.Presented by Rob Campbell-Watt, VP of Energy, EHS & Digital Consulting, Arcadis
  • 11:35 am ET/ 5.35 pm CET: From Compliance to Operational Excellence: leveraging BI & AI in an Industry 4.0 context – Presented by Martin Vauthier, Head of AI Analytics, Enablon.
  • 11:50 am ET/ 5.50 pm CET: Q&A

Speakers

JG

Jean-Grégoire Manoukian

Content Thought Leader - Wolters Kluwer | Enablon

Gabriela Troncoso Alarcon

Expert Support Services Manager - Enhesa

Rob Campbell-Watt

VP - Energy, EHS & Digital Consulting - Arcadis

Martin Vaultier from Enablon Portrait

Martin Vauthier

Head of AI Analytics, Wolters Kluwer | Enablon